Head Office (Cambridge)
Address: Hawkins
Miller House,
120 Cambridge Science Park,
Milton Road,
Cambridge,
CB4 0FZ
Telephone: +44 (0) 1223 420400
Fax: +44 (0) 1223 420181
Email Address: cambridge@hawkins.biz
Location Map: View on Google Maps
  Manchester Office
Address: Hawkins
18-20 Manchester Road,
Wilmslow,
Cheshire,
SK9 1BG *(see note)
Telephone: +44 (0) 1625 521 210
Fax: +44 (0) 1625 521 211
Email Address: manchester@hawkins.biz
Location Map: View on Google Maps
*Please note: Many satellite navigation systems do not match the Manchester office postcode (SK9 1BG) with our address but direct drivers approximately 1/2 mile further to the North of Wilmslow. Manchester Road leads out of Wilmslow and slopes away from the town. The office is on the right about half way down the hill. If you find yourself at a small roundabout with directions to Handforth or the A34 then you have probably gone too far. Please contact us if you require further directions
  Bristol Office
Address: Hawkins
Fromeforde House,
Church Road,
Yate,
Bristol,
BS37 5JB
Telephone: +44 (0) 1454 273 402
Fax: +44 (0) 1454 273 398
Email Address: bristol@hawkins.biz
Location Map: View on Google Maps
  London Office
Address: Hawkins
New London House,
6 London Street,
London,
EC3R 7LP
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7481 4897
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7702 2285
Email Address: london@hawkins.biz
Location Map: View on Google Maps
  Birmingham Office
Address: Hawkins
1 Olton Bridge,
245 Warwick Road,
Olton,
Birmingham,
B92 7AH
Telephone: +44 (0) 121 764 5233
Fax: +44 (0) 121 707 4178
Email Address: birmingham@hawkins.biz
Location Map: View on Google Maps
  Leeds Office
Address: Hawkins
45a Main Street,
Garforth,
Leeds,
LS25 1DS
Telephone: +44 (0) 113 286 0301
Fax: +44 (0) 113 286 0229
Email Address: leeds@hawkins.biz
Location Map: View on Google Maps
  Reigate Office
Address: Hawkins
5a Castlefield Road,
Reigate,
RH2 0SA
Telephone: +44 (0) 1737 224 244
Fax: +44 (0) 1737 246 170
Email Address: reigate@hawkins.biz
Location Map: View on Google Maps
  Glasgow Office
Address: Hawkins
3 Orbital Court,
Peel Park,
East Kilbride,
Glasgow,
G74 5PH
Telephone: +44 (0) 1355 228 103
Fax: +44 (0) 1355 576 688
Email Address: glasgow@hawkins.biz
Location Map: View on Google Maps
  Dubai Office
Address: Hawkins
9th Floor,
Office 909 The H Dubai,
Office Tower One Sheikh Zayed Road,
PO Box 333840 Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Telephone: + 971 4 37212760
Fax:
Email Address: enquiries@hawkins.ae
Location Map: View on Google Maps



Please click on a location to view the contact details for that office.
We value your feedback - if you have anything you would like to let us know about, please click here


© Copyright 2014 Hawkins & Associates Ltd

This website uses cookies. Find out more


Registered Office:
Miller House, 120 Cambridge Science Park, Milton Road, Cambridge CB4 0FZ
Registered in England  |  Company Number: 3893285
Hawkins is a trading name of Hawkins & Associates Ltd.